Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. This office is licensed and examined by the Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner of the State of Texas. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site. 

Texas rights: Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a Mortgage Banker or a Licensed Mortgage Banker Residential Mortgage Loan Originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 N. Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705.

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Oleg "Gary" Goland
Branch Manager
Direct:   (847) 282-4711
Email:   Oleg.Goland@MyCCMortgage.com
NMLS #: 206340
James Campanella
Sales Manager
Direct:   (847) 380-4026
Email:   James.Campanella@MyCCMortgage.com
NMLS #: 6311
Steve Vaserman
Sales Manager
Direct:   (847) 282-4611
Email:   Steve.Vaserman@MyCCMortgage.com
NMLS #: 206485
Scott Calvert
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (515) 604-7898
Email:   Scott.Calvert@MyCCMortgage.com
NMLS #: 36850
Tom Hengels
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (847) 652-5822
Email:   Tom.Hengels@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1146106
Gregory Kontorovich
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (847) 867-9078
Email:   Gregory.Kontorovich@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 225075
Perry Kahkesh
Loan Officer
Direct:   (773) 808-1108
Email:   Perry.Kahkesh@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1597554
Dawn Sabathne
Sr. Processor
Direct:   (847) 868-9999
Email:   Dawn.Sabathne@myccmortgage.com
Michael Kroske
Business Development
Direct:   (630) 601-2605
Email:   Michael.Kroske@myccmortgage.com
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
3315 W. Algonquin Road, Suite 110, Rolling Meadows, IL  60008
Office:  (847) 380-4100
Fax:  (847) 239-5019
YourMortgageGuys@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS 1626143
This branch is licensed in the following states: Illinois (Branch MB.6760607-018, Corporate mb.6760607), Iowa (Corporate 2011-0009), Texas, and Wisconsin (Branch 1626143BA/1626143BR, Corporate 3029BA/3029BR)

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) To view all corporate licensing, please visit crosscountrymortgage.com/licensing-and-disclosures/

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map